PTO GENERAL MEETINGS 

  • The TCES PTO invites all families to participate and become involved in our school community. 
  • Attending a PTO meeting is one of the best ways to get informed about upcoming events, school wish list items and get more involved. 
  • We occasionally have guest speakers during our PTO meetings as well. 
  • If you have a topic or a speaker you would like to recommend please email your request to tegacaypto@gmail.com.


2018-2019 PTO GENERAL MEETING DATES & TIMES coming in August!

 

2017-2019 SCHOOL YEAR MEETING MINUTES

  • Thursday, August 24 - click here for the meeting minutes. 
  • Friday, September 22 click here for the meeting minutes. 
  • Wednesday, October 18 click here for the meeting minutes.
  • Friday, November 17 click here for the meeting minutes. 
  • Friday, December 15
  • Friday, January 26 click here for the meeting minutes. 
  • Friday, February 16
  • Friday, March 16 click here for the meeting minutes.
  • Wednesday, April 18
  • Thursday, May 17